h1

Making baking a little more fun and simple

March 29, 2012

Guest post written by Colleen Call

I don’t always do a great job of cleaning up after myself in the kitchen after I’ve done some cooking or some baking. It’s a really awful habit but I can blame most of that on just having to go and get myself cleaned up because I’m so messy when I’m baking! It’s a really big problem and I need to fix it, so I’m going to buy an apron and hope that it really helps things out in the kitchen.

In my defense, it can be really hard to not make a mess in the kitchen. It’s a good thing I live by myself and other people don’t have to deal with my mess! I was looking at some directions on how to make your own apron and thinking about doing that when I saw info regarding debt settlement programs and knew that I had to look through it and read it. I’m going to sign up for on eof them to help me out.

It’s going to be so nice to just have an apron that I can throw in the wash instead of trying to get all kinds of cooking stuff out of my clothes. I’m messy and have already ruined way too many good outfits that way.

Leave a comment